November 10,2001
self help queue
Amanda says "write", so I shall. :)Anyone who says something even remotely complimentary about me deserves to get what he/she asks me to do. As long as it's not creepy or illegal. hah.

if people made propositions that were illegal, my diary would be just a tad bit more interesting. i don't think that the kid from work who asks me to meet him in the back of his van (how hippy is that? it's funny though, cause he's got an afro and is from perth amboy) counts as even indecent. he's just funny.

anyway. I know that I won't feel like this even tommorow morning, but at this exact second in time, I want a boyfriend more than anything. Who? I have no fucking clue. but i feel used, and bored, and just plain angry that i'm sitting at my computer on a perfectly fine saturday night, when i don't even have to be home until 1.

Plus, I wan't to be able to feel even the SLIGHTEST bit of emotion towards another individual. Even if it is only for a little while. Right now all I seem to care about is cheesesteaks and getting 14 hours of sleep.

Ok. I have fun giving advice, so anyone with even the most idiotic of issues, e-mail me with a situation/question/thought, and I will reply. I'm bored, and that would make me very happy.

So. WRITE.

Posted by Maleta at 10:51 p.m.