November 11,2001
I would like to kick you.
Hey everyone. Turns out..french toast sticks can infact be destroyed by my old friend freezer burn. That sucks. Alot. I was relying on them to be my source of nutrition..yeah. I don't cook. Can't, in fact. I'm too lazy to care. Yet,I can be completely entertained by climbing onto my roof at 1:30 in the morning and almost falling asleep out there, except my toes were cold. I have to start writing in one tense or another. Let's just say, I'm not writing in here to show off my flashy grammatical ways.

I haven't had one of these days in so long. No one's home, except for me and my cats. So I can listen to Lite fm, stay in my pajamas, and not brush my hair, until I get ready to get into bed at 5. Not to sleep, of course. I hdad another 12 hours last night, der. I have no life, therefore plenty of time to sleep! No, but I will watch Conspiracy Theory, then those new Fox shows, and not get out of my wonderful and comfortable bed for anything except to eat. That is, if my mother decides to make something. If not, i'll exist off of cereal for the next few days.

I need a hobby again. One that requires minimal effort.

You know what. It is not my fault at all that things between Dan and I are messed up. I'm so sick of making an effort and him still saying I hate him.

So I just don't fucking care anymore.

I want to go on vacation by myself. At first, at least. Pick up someone that I'm remotely familiar with and go somewhere cool. To just have fun and not be angry. Anger is bad.

Posted by Maleta at 1:50 p.m.