November 12,2001
mmmmmmmmmk
I fear that I'm going to throw up. In fact, I'm 97 percent sure that I will before i get up to go to bed. I didn't even eat much today. Things just are evil.

I have not one good friend that I can just randomly ask to do something and then go hang out with without having to make plans six billion weeks in advance and then have them forget. Except for Nick. And I cherish that. And him. He got my mind off of things for awhile, just by talking and walking around.

Maybe it's just the way things have to be, but I really miss being spontaneous and just having a good time. Seriously, it could still be like that occasionally, but I feel like I'm the only one that cares about having fun now. Everyone around me is concerned about college, the future, and while that's all find and good, what the hell happens if something terrible occurs before we get there? At least I would have had some fun, instead of putting off fun until 2 years from now.

Posted by Maleta at 10:45 p.m.