2001-11-13
meow.
When the strapless bra you buy costs only five dollars less than the dress you have to wear it with..that's when you know things are evil.

Today was ok. I'm running on five hours of sleep still. The mall with my mother feels like it didn't happen. School..well..my art teacher told me I complain too much..sort of like a bitter old woman. It's strange, I don't think I do that all that often outside of school. It's just the environment. The shithead principal who takes away our freedom of speech, obnoxious girls who only care about clothes, and many boys who only care about sex. Blah. Well. I guess that last part is well..everywhere. Hah.

Tralala. I'm going to go do some 'defensive' reading. Then get some much needed sleep.

Hopefully my mom won't kidnap my cat tonight.

Posted by Maleta at 10:02 p.m.