2001-11-15
If I was somewhere else in the world, I could still be sleeping.
Would someone please inform Britney Spears that besides the many pre-teen boys who are obsessed with her, her fans mainly consist of 5-12 year old girls. And a few gay guys here or there. However, my point isn't that, it's just she shouldn't dress so trashy and grope herself on tv, because little children mimic things they see, and they will go out and act slutty at the age of 6 when they don't even know what sex is. So. I am extremely enraged everytime that commercial for her concert comes on. I wish that. I don't know. She'd act her age and be responsible. Yeah. Not going to happen. I know.

I really should be getting dressed for school. I leave at 7:30 and I still look like I rolled out of bed two minutes ago. Isn't far from the truth of course.

So I went to the mall with Scog yesterday, and we ventured into Victoria's Secret as he requested. There was an overzealous sales lady who kept talking and giggling about strange, strange things.

Still, the price of bras baffle me. I can buy pants, which consist of alot more fabric, for about half of the price that some of those things cost. Arg. Hafta go get dressed now..

Posted by Maleta at 7:03 a.m.