November 18,2001
Brr. Cold
My lungs are unhappy with that aftermath of smoking some stuff. However, it was a pointless exercise, being the fact it wasn't enough to get high.

I had fun last night, for the most part. I was exhausted so that's not good. Karen is a very,very funny person. Nicole. She's great, but we yelled at one another. Then she made something out of wax for me, and all was well.

There are mini soap-opera type things going on in my tiny group of friends. For once, I'm not a part of them. Well, I'm a part of one. But. I don't know.

It's Sunday and I was dragged out of bed to attend a staff meeting. My fellow employees are strange. I'm pretty happy with myself, but i feel a little bit self conscious when I'm there because there are these underlying grudges that they have for each other, and I'm afraid that I am begrudged (word? No? Ok.) for no apparent reason. Oh freakin well. I got a free muffin.

I wish I were in love. I don't exactly believe in it at the moment though.

Posted by Maleta at 10:10 a.m.