2001-11-20
you dont have to read this one :)
Today Nick told me he wanted to have sex on a trampoline. Not necessarilly with me.

Cold.

I made an ass out of myself today and am now thought of as a stalker. No bother. It's kind of funny.

I didn't think i was going to the junior cotillion. I think I might now with Bob. I realized I like getting dressed up. Good posture. Smiling. Friends being together and nice to each other. It's a rare occasion. No bickering, cause everyone is so relieved that there is no more preparation and they could just enjoy themselves.

I'm not a stalker. Other people accidentally screw up and make me appear that way. I think sleeping would be nice.

Cruel, coldhearted bitch. In not so many mean words. I did things that fit me into that category. So does everyone though. Sorry. I'm nice in my head.

I need to take a shower with that nice smelling skintimate shave gel stuff. Yum. Bye. Sorry this is so alsdjo;awerzsfliv.

Posted by Maleta at 7:16 p.m.