November 22,2001
:)
Morning everyone. Sleep was nice. I like Thanksgiving, happy to see the people i only see about twice a year. Hum..

I'm looking forward to this Friday. Hopefully, the plans I have had set won't fall through and someone will be outside of petsmart at 6 to take me to that pool hall. Because I haven't the slightest idea where it is. and no car to get me there. it'll be a good test to see how trustworthy the people in my sociology class are. Humph.

Also. I want to hang out with nicole and kacy and that boy rich dammit. plans always get all sorts of crazy, but hopefully that will happen too.

need some fun.

last night was fun once i got home. but sitting in a rather um..let's say intoxicated..van with boys who scare me when we're all normal? that was creepy.

I'm really starting to wonder why everyone percieves me as insane. or crazy. or just rather eccentric. i don't know. well. have a good thanksgiving everyone.

Posted by Maleta at 9:53 AM