2001-11-24
mwahahahaaa...
Arg. Id much rather be up this early for school than work. In school I can sit down for long periods of time, and talk to semi-pleasant people.

Work is ok. Just not for today. It's rainy, I havent managed to get in the shower since Thursday night, so yeah. That's so far my only plans for this evening, lol. I'm going to work in my pajamas. But they wont notice. Since well. It just looks like sweatclothes.

I feel rather like it looks outside. Hah, furthermore I look like it looks outside. Not so great..It's just one of those days. I could be in the shower right now, but you know what. I'd rather spend my Saturday morning on the computer (actually in bed, but thats just not possible).

I was retrieved at PetSmart, and I had a pretty good time with Bill and Nick. Bill is funny. And Nick is always cool. They came over and the three of us just sat on my bed and talked. I was a little afraid my bed would collapse. It didn't though. So. I was content. Bye!!!!

Posted by Maleta at 7:09 a.m.