2001-11-26
racehorse. (completely irrelevant. just the first word that came to mind.)
I'm wishing I still had the ability to concentrate on one thing at a time. No. Everything in my head has to do with everything else, so no resolution to anything is making an appearance.

The last few days have been spent napping, doing chemistry, watching the Star Wars trilogy for the 8 hundreth time, talking to some very cool people, having outbursts at people who piss me off at lunch because they claim their a certain thing (politically..i don't agree with what they were claiming to be, but i won't express my views on THAT at the current moment) when they obviously don't know what the fuck they're talking about. I wanted to throw a brick at this kid.

See. I care way too much. I have to stop.

Also, still a little bothered about not being relationship material. It's making my head hurt.

Also, one of my friends hit in me in the face with a rather large paddle type thing today in gym class. (it's ok , i'm laughing about it)Just I knew I hated gym, and the first day back, that was enough to give me a justifiable reason.

So that, too, is making my head hurt.

Posted by Maleta at 7:37 p.m.