November 29,2001
sorry so dull
Eleanor's birthday is suddenly becomming a holiday to me. No school so I can hang out with her pre-party and attempt to be made pretty by a korean guy with plucked eyebrows. :)

Work. Sucks. For today anyway. I'm sick of people being all bitchy. Customers. Myself. All bitchy. one of my coworkers jumped out from behind an aisle and scared me. i screamed rather loudly. wonderful friends there..

I'm mad at boys who don't want relationships. Either because of some reason that i'm not aware of or they claim i'm too young. but. it's ok to still make out with me. just can't date. well fuck it. he can flirt with everyone else, i'll be mad, but sooner or later i'll be happily involved. for now i just like food and sleep.

and you'd think i'm fat, too. people get mad at me for my metabolism. i think it's my best friend.

why am i getting superficial all of the sudden.

Posted by Maleta at 10:30 p.m.