2001-12-03
brrr.
Today I wound up going to Ross's house to watch the Grinch. Turns out he doesn't have it. SO we played air hockey. He has really cute pets. I had a pretty good time. It seems I'm much more agreable now that I only care about not being hungry and getting enough sleep.

Scog's last entry really seems like he knows himself really well. I could definitely see what he wrote happening becoming the truth. But he can't just ditch all of us new jerseyans forever. when its february and we're sick of the cold, he better let us come and visit him in california.

my life that i can see is that i'll wind up going to middlesex college for two years. and then finishing up at rutgers. either that or going to an art school and becoming an interior decorator. although i feel that my preferable career choice is to become a U.S. history teacher. Then I will probably meet many new guys. Date alot of them. Probably not have a truly loving relationship until late in my 20's and then I'll get married. I just am not the type to settle down right after school. I'm too finicky.

my back hurts and im cold. so bye for now.

Posted by Maleta at 5:42 p.m.