2001-12-07
happy holidays.
Hi. Eleanor and Scog are over. They both say hello.

One of the funniest things said to me this evening was " Thank God I'm not a boy, or you would have severely diminished the possibility of me ever having children. Luckily, it was only my vagina."

I'll leave that out of context.

Also. I wish to write a story that my friend dan sal wrote some time ago.

"Once upon a time, there was a kitty. It's name was Satan. The kitty liked to hunt down small children and torture them for many days before finally eating the fleshy part of their left legs, only the left. (kitty had an o.c.d.) But anyway...

After many days without a meal, Satan grew very hungry. So, on Christmas Day, kitty hid under the tree amongst the presents. When they saw him, their faces lit up with joy and Satan knew it was time to make a kill. She leapt at them and ate them all whole. Satan was rid of her O.C.D. and it was a merry christmas for all.

The End.

Everyone like this holiday cheer?

Good. I have to go now.

Posted by Maleta at 11:13 p.m.