2001-12-11
better
Ah. I feel alot better. Thanks for your concern Karen :). I think I just really needed to sleep. Also, all of the sudden all of my alone time has diminished to an hour before work or when I'm sleeping. It's one of those things that I have to balance out perfectly though, because if I'm trapped in my room with nothing to do for long amounts of time I get as crazy as I do when I'm never alone.

I wish that I didn't overanalyze every little thing.

i just ate 9 bagel bites and I'm still hungry. I swear. If it were possible I'd think I were pregnant. but it's not so yay.

I'm really looking forward to this Christmas. Last year's wasn't terrific cause we spent the day at the hospital where my grandpa was seriously ill. But he's better this year. And my mom is going through a less vigorous form of chemo, so she'll be feeling ok. And it should just be fun. Yay :)

I have pie. So. I'm going to go eat some and try to make myself not hungry anymore. Then. It's out front to rake some leaves.

ByeBye!

Posted by Maleta at 1:01 p.m.