2001-12-12
bitch. (me)
Scog doesn't like pants? well I don't like shirts. They are extremely uncomfortable unless they're 18 thousand times too big, and then you'd just look like a walking garbage bag. It's a lose,lose situation.

This week I've just decided I'm entitled to be bitchy. Everyone should get that privelage now and then.

Today. I got my hair cut, my dad didn't even notice, but it smells really nice. I bought a candle. I ate McDonald's. I realized how obnoxious a former crush of mine is, and I did pretty decent on the PSAT's which I though I completely blew.

I was eating an apple, and now that god damn skin is stuck in my teeth.

The little old lady that washed my hair at the haircut place asked me all about what I'm doing for the holidays and she was really sweet. I would have given her more than the standard 1dollar tip, but I had next to no money on me. Gr.

I haven't even thought about relationships for the past 2 weeks. I'm happy about that.

Just bitchy and hungry. Tonight is our chorus concert. I'm wearing uncomfortable shoes due to a lack of better options. Oh boy. Bye.

Posted by Maleta at 6:06 p.m.