2001-12-15
hi hi
I thought Scog just implied that I only own slutty underwear.But, I was mistaken. So there's really no reason to write that except I have nothing else to say.

I made 5 dollars in a bet today.

I also read alot.

Interesting, no?

Yesterday I broke a nail. How typically girlish was it of me to complain about it to anyone who would listen?

12 catfood cans fell on my head tonight after I stupidly tried to lift them up and tilted the box.

I stood in the freezing cold with nothing protecting my ears today to talk to Eleanor on my break. She's funny.

I want to make a gingerbread house with someone.

I haven't thought about any particular boy in quite some time. Boys in general? sure. Ones made up in my head? yeah. But none that I know in any way but friendship.

I want to buy a car.

Posted by Maleta at 11:46 p.m.