2001-12-26
moo.
Christmas was good. I'm really happy to have my family here, and even more happy that everyone was more or less healthy this year. Much better than last year already. I got stuff like books, candles, picture frames, movies, and some fun stuff from victoria's secret. it's all what i asked for, so I'm happy.

Cheesecake for breakfast at 5 to 12 reminds me of summer. My aunt,uncle and cousin(s?) are coming over this afternoon and i have to go to work at 5. I hate work.

I'm happy that I'm fixing my friendship with Dan. That's way overdo. I just need to think of a last minute christmas present for him.

My dreams have been puzzling lately involving things like flying purple couches.

Did I mention I'm in love with the show 'Cheers' now?

I have to go eat something healthy for a change. byebye

Posted by Maleta at 11:53 a.m.