2002-01-01
it's just gross
All I have to say about my party last night is, well. There is a somewhat noticeable amount of frozen vomit on my front lawn. I wish it were 40 degrees so my parents wont see it. I'll pretend I know nothing about it and maybe it will just go away. Hah.

That's rather disgusting for first thing in the morning, but oh well. I had a lot of fun last night. Just in need of more sleep. I was kicked off my bed at 7 this morning. I went to the bathroom and came back to find it occupied so I just fell onto the floor for 3 more hours of uncomfortable slumber.

But I'm awake now. My room is appalling and I'm going to enjoy my last day of vacation.

Oh yes. Two of my friends have grossed me out to an infinite degree. But I still love them. I just can't look them straight in the face...heh.

And Bob is cool.

Posted by Maleta at 10:54 a.m.