January 8. 2002
why is it always around here. hum?
hi. so yeah. this town is fucking insane.

I finally get to sleep at a decent time and im all happy because I'll be getting 8 hours of sleep. Then, at 4:45 this morning, I wake up. And do you know why? jackhammers. JACKHAMMERS. In front of the house that'd directly behind me. now, i don't know if that lady had it arranged but, I believe that the local government set up a rule for us that 'quiet' hours are at least until 7 am, but its ok for them to break out the heavy machinery and wake up everyone they damn well please? Well. Fuck. And if it was the neighbors' fault, I will somehow get her back. Last hear she cut off half the branches of the one tree in our backyard without even notifying us and now this.

I'm not going to be able to be a suburbanite for the rest of my life. This is just crap.

Posted by Maleta at 6:54 a.m.