2002-01-09
monkeys.
Just ate 5 fajitas. Yum. Got let out of work early. Can't properly breathe through my nose.

So. Today after school my current boyfriend told me something that I said to him in 8th grade dealing with one of my former boyfriends. Apparently I was eating a snickers or something and I exclaimed, " Bob! Stand in front of me while I eat, so Mike can't see me! Eating in front of your boyfriend is terrible!"

lol.

What the fuck was wrong with me? Did I actually think something like that?

Does anyone else ever want to go back in time and kick the shit out of your former self for being so dumb. Well. Also, it was funny.

Tommorow I'm going to the movies with a few people from Art. I'm looking forward to that. I never hung out with Kristin before, and she seems interesting. Funny, to say the least.

Cough. Cough. Goodnight everyone :)

Posted by Maleta at 10:18 p.m.