2002-01-10
....soeifu
So I don't have to go to school tommorow, because my mother finally caught on to the fact that I can hardly talk,lol. I enjoyed this afternoon, and Lord of the Rings was good. And besides all that, I'm grounded until next Thursday. Why? Because despite the fact that I'm tired and bitchy I have to act perfectly angelic in my household and lately I've become "unbearable" to live with. So. They make me remain home more...

That makes perfect sense.

Well it's ok. I'll get some more sleep.

I have recently realized that I have no one set group of friends. I have certain friends that are closer to me than anyone else, and those are my preferable choice of people to hang out with, but being able to do things with other people is keeping me entertained.

I'm mad at myself for not having ambition enough to do something amazing with my life. Truth is, I just don't care. So. Goodnight.

Posted by Maleta at 10:01 p.m.