2002-01-15
aw;eoifhj
Something made me laugh this morning. The person who said it later angered me. That seems to be an inevitable part of homeroom though. But. I was irked by my father. See. Eleanor slept over last night. And this morning as we piled into the car my dad was just being extremely not nice. So. That made me not so happy. I walk into homeroom with a very angry feeling. Then Dan said, "Well. Good morning sunshine." And that was just funny.

And I'm in love with Mr.P.

Not that Bob's not great or anything, I just realized that Mr.P is great. He reminds me of someone on TV. I just can't place it. So I told him that he should propose to his current girlfriend. And when he does, he must let myself and Eleanor throw him a bachelor party. Heh.

I have issues. Save me.

I'm rather content though. And my current relationship is I think what I want.

I have to go watch Cheers. And read.

Posted by Maleta at 10:06 p.m.