Jan 23,2002
brownies.
So, by no means am I overweight, nor are any of my friends. However, I'm not sure if they're experiencing the same thing,but I think maybe I hit that point in my life where my metabolism just isn't my best friend anymore.

So. Either I cut out the brownies for breakfast or I sit back and enjoy watching my slim waistline escalate to something not so thin.

At this point however, I don't have overly much to care about. Appearance? Well. I'm more concerned about remaining awake and being warm. Cause shit. It tends to get really really cold in school.

I was driving yesterday with my mom. I felt an uncontrollable urge to just not break when these 8 obnoxious children wouldn't move. However, I did to avoid my mother any uneccessary legal trouble.

I mean I don't even possess a permit yet so that would have been not so good.

Somebody save me. I don't want to go to school.

I could me more productive if I just sat here all day.

School seems uneccessary some days. Most days. I better go or else I'll be late. byeeee!

Posted by Maleta at 6:59 a.m.