Jan 24,2002
good morning, sunshine.
Ever think back to when you were in 4th or 5th grade and it was then that people were deciding on the 'cool' group and what not, and you just became a huge bitch because you did not want to become part of the cool group, but you still felt compelled to make fun of other people? Well. I think my friends of that time period and myself would be considered those children that you always hear mothers saying "Kids can be so cruel." I think I actually was cruel. And I don't even feel bad I just laugh about it now. Because I'm not a shithead now and that's what matters.

And guys. I ate toast for breakfast. Woohoo! But I ate alot of yummy chicken yesterday at the mall. So. Well. Shut up.

I stayed up late to watch the Wonder Boys last night. I think it's an excellent movie. Yes indeed.

But then I fell asleep and dreamed that one of my friends got bit by the same blind dog, but they had rabies. It was really unusual.

Posted by Maleta at 7:02 a.m.