Jan 26,2002
i want a vacuum cleaner for my birthday.
Everyone gives the 'Tigerland' poster in my room a very strange look the first time they go in there. Well. I liked the movie, furthermore, Colin Farrel, but I've seemed to move past him in the hollywood scheme of things and am now in love with Elijah Wood. Did I write about this previously? Oh well.

When I'm home alone for long periods of time with no one cooking anything decent I start eating things like fruit cups and frozen pizza. I don't think that bothers me as much as it should.

Last night I went out with bob,eleanor, and matt. While eating dinner everyone shared what else but vomit stories.

Gives you a whole new outlook on your friends.

I want more time for Nicole and Karen. Kacy and Eleanor too. Hopefully there will be some sort of bowling outing in the near future for Karen's belated birthday. When my social life consists of hanging out only once a week and then spending time in petsmart with elderly gentlemen and my coworkers, i tend to get a little crazy.

Explain things? I think so.

I rather enjoy being a girl. One more plus is that alot of guys shoes are just ugly.

I think what sucks about driving lessons is that the car is advertising that you suck to everyone else on the road, so they don't even give you a chance.

Posted by Maleta at 1:37 p.m.