Jan 31, 2002
don't worry.
I have a strong feeling of love right now. Just in general. I never feel this way, guys. Is it because there's no school tommorow? (that would be a silly reason. but i'm all about silliness) But it's mixed with apprehension about several things.

I realized one thing about groups of friends. There are always a few that deep down don't really get along. I wish they did.

Human nature is wacky. Crazy. If you don't believe me, watch the movie 'flirting with disaster'. it involved acid and sex and ben stiller and humor. I watched it with my mother. She's so typically a mom.

I want to wake up tommorow and be able to walk out my front door into seventy degree weather and sun and no buildings around for miles. I wish there were woods filled with flowers and things. Or pretty trees. And a river. Alas, I live in central jersey. Hasn't been like that for ohhh..about 100 years.

I'm going to go play the Sims. And hopefully I'll keep track of things and realize that 1:00 in the morning is time to go to bed.

one last note. i was dreaming that i was in a prom dress crawling through a cave.

Posted by Maleta at 10:55 p.m.