2002-02-04
>:(
Hey, guess what everyone?? I go to school with people who don't know who

A. Bruce Springsteen is.

and

B. George Harrison is.

Don't you just love that??

Arg. I had a box cutter in my purse all day. And I'm thinking. If people can high jack plains with one, then what could I do with one?

No, but actually. I'm in a pretty good mood now. All new classes today. And I think I'll be challenged. And dammit. I am in the mood to be challenged.

I went driving with my instructor Suzie today. She is funny when she says things, and she doesn't even notice. Everytime she tells me about someone or something she always tells me about their heritage/religion/racial background. It's hilarious to me! I know what her rich uncle is who lives in Hawaii and about her friend who's jewish and married to a hispanic man. I would never think to give people these details about people I know. Somewhere in there it seems mildly discriminating, but she does it so innocently that it makes me giggle.?

And side note to Stuart. Sorry my e-mail reply was short, I was experiencing some domestic issues, respond and I'll write you a semi-worthwile reply. :) <3

Posted by Maleta at 5:41 p.m.