2002-02-07
february is unsettling.
My energy today equals that of a 10 year old cat.

Trying to turn Thursday into a Friday just to fit my schedule...well Thursdays just aren't Fridays. Since we're all home by now. I enjoyed hearing tales of KoKo the sign language gorilla,though. Kacy's enthusiasm of reading was enough to make my day.

Underlying tension was crazy.

I want to hang out with Bob. It's been way too long. It's hard to find the time though. Plus. If he wasn't being kept at home by his parents I have a feeling his first choice of people to hang out would be the ones he smokes with. I want to feel special. I'm too lazy to get to that point with him though. But. Sometimes everything just clicks and it's worth it. Right now I would probably fall asleep on him, though. I feel unusually lethargic. It's like I took 8 benadryl pills and can't move my head without extreme effort. There wasn't even anything strenuous today. Except Ross wanted to see how much I could bench press in gym class. I think I did 90. I could have done more. I'm not that weak. :)

Posted by Maleta at 6:06 p.m.