Feb. 8,2002
am entry number 8000
So I was exhausted. ANd that made me cry for a while. Then I fell asleep. I would have felt alot better this morning had I not dreamt about what I did.

You see, myself and all my male friends -past or present- were fighting a war. I'm not sure what war. But during a practice of something, one boy didn't move quickly enough, and they shot his head off right in front of me. SO i was a little upset, and pretended to be really ill. They didn't believe me, so I ran away, and Ross risked alot just to cover for me. And I hitched a ride with a creepy old Mexican guy with a pick up truck and he told me I had to smoke crack with him. Luckily at that point, my mother showed up to ask the guy directions and I jumped out of the car and went into hers. I woke up with really good feelings about Ross, but an intense fear of you know, getting my head blown off.

Then I went to brush my teeth and I saw these two doves that were sleeping right outside the window. And it made me happier.

Posted by Maleta at 7:25 a.m.