2002-02-11
metal steel.
My parents are sitting here watching tv in the dark. So I was afraid they might disintegrate when I turned on the light. But all seems well after some perplexed looks. My art work is all over the kitchen and the cats are playing on it. Disarray. It's what keeps my day from going to hell.

Had some planless fun this afternoon. Movie day tommorow. Homework is the devil. I'm really not used to it at all.

My cat only loves me because I give him those whiskas treats. My mom laughed at me when I said there's alot going on in my life. All I have to say to that is she's not the only one who can have a busy schedule. I'm insulted when they think my day to day life is stress free and blissful. Cause it can't be more the opposite. At all.

I enjoy writing in here because I can express things and write about anything, and I've lost any inhibitions about giving a shit what I write about. It's better than a real diary only because I'm online anyway, so I might as well write. My real diary is full of things that would either offend, bore, or upset me to have anyone know.

Steal. I'm serious. Steal tokens and fish. My life is splendid.

Posted by Maleta at 6:04 p.m.