2002-02-12
laugh at me.

The most random thing happened to me today. It's one of those things everyone stops worrying about after they're 9 or 10, because the chances of it happening have seriously decreased since you no longer tackle each other during recess.

I'm sitting in math and I get the strange notion that I had possibly sat on gum. Realizing this wasn't the case, I just figured, maybe the chair is just unusually sticky. Well. Then I went to history, and it was pissing me off. So I realize that the bottom part of my pocket from these jeans I've had for the longest time have ripped off, and there's about a 3 inch long hole, right on my pants where your thigh sort of meshes with your posterior. It's just so strange. If this had happened to me 2 years ago I would have been mortified. Now I'm just amused because some freshman probably saw part of my ass walking in the halls. And it's fun to creep people out. But. I did take the measure to wrap my sweater around my waste all 80's style so people I actually talk to don't see my butt.Cause that would just be weird! Haha. That's the only amusing thing that happened all day.

It's like work .When I'm there, my mind is elsewhere, and when I'm in school I think about movies. I don't understand people. So I don't try to anymore. And I spend way to much money on food. But pizza with peppers and olives. That's just good.

Posted by Maleta at 3:11 p.m.