2002-02-13
-experimental insanity.
If only things were warmer. Like this state. Or my bedroom. I'd be happier. Instead I'm in three layers of clothing, and I'm inside.

My mother's response to me telling her that there's something bothering me was, "Oh, don't be upset. Have a ring ding."

And then my dad is going on about how cute squirrels are..

Then, I think about lunch and sitting with a boy who thinks killing squirrels while driving is fun. He has the audacity to be racist when he is typical white trash. When he realizes his racism offends me, he tells me he's not really racist, he just finds it humurous to act that way..

And all I want to do is be violent. But I guess that won't exactly fix things..

Valentine's day is odd. I'm dating someone, but not exactly. It's definitely not the typical relationship, and that is why I like it. But I'm also afraid of it, because I don't understand it. I guess that makes it fun.

Posted by Maleta at 9:16 p.m.