Feb 16,2002
i'm contaminated.
So yesterday I woke up and I felt better than I had in a long time. Awake, not ill, or anything. Then I get to work. After about two hours I start feeling really shaky. Realize I have a fever. But stay the rest of the night anyway. Everyone was either really bitter there yesterday or it was just in my head. So I called out today cause well. If i have to be there at 8 tommorow morning, I think I need some rest. I don't even know what I have. I just know that my lungs are mad and a jackhammer must have attacked my head overnight or something.

But, it's sort of ok since medicine is helping me enjoy my first Saturday home in over 3 months. And it's almost 60 degrees. And sunny. How great is that. I'm going to go and live on my couch again. Bye..

sick days equal crazy quiz days..

See what Care Bear you are.

">What Video Game Character Are You? I am Mr Do.I am Mr Do.

I am sedentary by nature, enjoying passive entertainment, eating when the mood takes me, and playing with my food. I try to avoid conflict, but when I'm angered, I can be a devil - if you force me to fight, I will crush you. With apples. What Video Game Character Are You?

For the love of god, who is Mr.Do?

Posted by Maleta at 1:06 p.m.