2002-02-18
asroiuawerlkj
I want to get out. Rather, I need to get out. It's not going to happen though and I'll go crazy.

I've been told to read, and "watch some of those movies you bought". What I need cannot be given to me through movies. That's artificial. Just like the internet. I want to get out. Even if I had plans, who knows if I'd be permitted to leave, since my voice is still rather strained. Arrrrg.

I'm writing this for Amanda since she told me to. However, I doubt this will entertain her.

My biggest concern right now is whether or not I'll be able to portray the defense lawyer for Hester Prynne tommorow morning during our 'scarlett letter' mock-trial for English class. I wish I had something better to be concerned about. Cause when it comes down to it, who cares about the assistant attorney?

Maybe some more later. Bye.

Posted by Maleta at 1:29 p.m.