2002-02-19
relationships.
So I thought I was definitely going to be single again. Because even though I am not, I feel that way, so why not get the relaxed feeling of being single. Instead. I can't do it. Yet. I don't know why. In part,because I know he really won't care either way, and also, I wonder where it will lead if I stay.

However. We don't even talk to each other. It's basically about one thing. And you can definitely have that one thing without the title of "relationship."

His friends are all narrowminded wackos. It makes me wonder how he can be friends with them. It's because they're his pot smoking friends. That's what they do together. It's all they do together. Arg.

Maybe I'm stupid and have this notion that there is something better out there instead of what I have, or have had in the past. I've never been in love. I've never even thought I was in love. I'm overly realistic and I can't bring myself to be oblivious for awhile.

Matt made me feel better today though. He said he'll think I'll figure out what I want in a guy and find that guy in college. I certainly do not know now. I guess that's a good thing though. I can concentrate on other things. Slightly more beneficial things.

Posted by Maleta at 8:23 p.m.