Feb. 21,2002
white. trash.
Today after school I saw two strange and equally amusing things. We were driving behind a pick up truck wich had a huge confederate flag in the back. Dan and I both agreed that we should run the fucker off the road. (because now everyone in fucking nj uses the wonderful flag as a racist symbol). and then we get closer and on his bumper there is a sticker that says " I'm Pro-Rodeo." So we pull up next to them and I expect to see some slightly overweight, long bearded type fellow and it's these three seniors who are really self proclaimed outcasts who I always assumed were very nice, but just shy. I was so shocked I couldn't help but laugh.

The second funny thing was the elderly mail man struggling to play a harmonica while walking. You just don't see things like that every day.

I wish you did though.

Posted by Maleta at 3:22 p.m.