2002-02-23
i still love stuart the most.
Today at work was good. I'm happy I'm home now, but compared to other days spent at work, today was good.

"What woman can resist this setting?" (sorry that was on tv and its a strange movie)

I had a nice night and lots of sleep and got to a crucial part in my book, and went with eleanor to get bagels and the guy selling the bagels was nice. and then i ran into my mom and brother at the bank. I'd like to drive again soon, it's been a while.

Boys are crazy. I have "I love Doug" and "I love Dave" written on my left hand. On my right there's "Doug is great" and, "but Dave is better". I think from now on I won't let either one of them near my hands. And then of course there's Bob. This kind of relationship suits me. I don't have to deal with all the pretenses since we know each other pretty well. It's comforting.

I'm gonna go now that you're all bored. Bye!

Posted by Maleta at 10:44 p.m.