Feb 25,2002
green frogs.
So I'm relationship-free again. Whenever I'm involved with someone, I always lie to myself to make it seem like it's the right thing to be doing. But, when it comes down to it, I feel like it's hard at this age for me to still be an individual, but be in a relationship that doesn't really make me happy. I'd rather not lie to myself anymore and be single, then have a boyfriend who I really only feel friendship towards.

Throughout the day, many things suck. I'm finally enjoying gym, though. Every other day I get to go with Scog and sit outside, or just lay on the cement stairs outside the weight room, and it's a nice change to the days in between. Chorus used to be fine, until it became very tedious because of the people in that class with me. If I don't make concert choir next year, there will never be another day I set foot in a chorus class after june of this year. I guess that might seem extreme, because I do enjoy singing. But I can' enjoy singing when all these girls around me are bickering with one another and fighting and it's just irritating.

I forgot what else I was going to say.

I had a dream that Scog had a pet frog, but he kept the frog in a Ziplock Bag and failed to poke holes in it, so the frog died.

Does that mean anything?

I have to go.

Posted by Maleta at 5:14 p.m.