2002-02-28
Jugular.
I was a little perturbed at work, because I don't understand why we were going to stand around for a half hour and not do anything instead of just letting us go home. So he said I could leave.

I feel bad though because he's my favorite manager and he had to be there for a while longer. I don't care what many people think of me, but this guy is cool. And I hope he doesn't despise me or anything.

It's scary when there's traits that I see in myself that I can't stand and I don't know what to do about it.

At least I can admit my flaws though.

I had a dream last night about Dan Sal. It was a nice dream. Then I get to school and he goes to weight room and purposely injured his hands. I don't get guys.

Hell I don't get girls either. If you don't like me, then glare at me or something. Don't be nice to me and then say idiotic things behind my back.

Petty shit like this shouldn't get to me. I'm just tired and I can't think properly. :)

There isn't even a guy out there to hug. At least one who's readily available. Why not? I don't know. I am seriously beginning to regret ever getting involved with Bob. Seriously regretting it. However, what's done is done. It just sucks alot.

Weekends have lost all meaning. All they consist of now is work and homework all so I can have a prosperous future. My future will consist of work. Why the fuck can't it end?

I want to travel because I feel so oblivious to everything because I hardly go anywhere outside of the tri-state region.

Posted by Maleta at 10:22 p.m.