March 3,2002
movies.
I bought two movies today. Legends of the Fall and Scent of a Woman. All of my money goes to my bank account or my entertainment. I'll one day have a car to show for it, but right now I have this desire to go on a huge shopping spree and buy myself everything I want. I had a dream about that last night, in which I bought a lot of skirts. I'm not even a skirt kind of girl. I think I'm just bored and the next time I go shopping I'll go by myself so I'll buy what I want without my mother telling me it's a waste because when it comes down to it..I don't care.

I'm getting more comfortable driving. Although, man. There are so many fucked up people out there doing fucked up things. And I've been told by some people I curse too much. My friends don't notice. Because it doesn't really matter as long as I'm not cursing at them. I just curse around them about other things. So I just don't care if anyone things I curse to much.

Although, I would be very interested in finding an alternative. But a good alternative. Equally expressive. Dammit and 'shoot' are just fucking shitty. Haha. I like arse though.

I want to be where there's sun. Right now.

Posted by Maleta at 5:21 p.m.