2002-03-04
monday afternoon. surplus of sugar.
There is no alternative for pizza.

I have nothing to do this afternoon, so I'm going to think of something mildly amusing, because I don't want to clean. The house is a cluttered mess, but it's not quite spring yet, so there is no need for spring cleaning. usually our spring cleaning waits until july anway.

I have recently realized just how anti-war I am. I'm anti-government on a few accounts, but the military is just I don't know. It's necessary but I really wish it wasn't.

Ice cream and movies. I need some company, but I'd probably just wind up annoyed.

I've got all these loose plans to go play pool or see a movie and I'm too lazy to actually get that to happen.

I made the mistake of letting the boys I work with know that I'm single. They seem to just want to get in my pants now. I mean. I know how not nice of a term that is. But, I wish for once I could take a guy seriously. I want to think of them as just nice and fun. But I'm also rather intimidated. I just need to get away.

My dad wants to move as soon as possible, but that's rather impossible. There waiting till I get into college. One problem there..I kind of was planning on living at home. So it's possible that plan won't exactly work out.

Ice cream. Now. Bye.

Posted by Maleta at 3:25 p.m.