2002-03-07
bird seed.
it never fails. I always wind up feeling really out of place at work at least 8 times a day. There are people there that are just..well it's a really unusual collection of individuality. I know that I like myself, but when I'm there, my mind isn't. It can't be or I'd go crazy.

Enough of that bullshit. I'm just happy I'm here now.

I want to travel more than anything. This morning while we had 40 minutes to do absolutely nothing and couldn't read, talk, breathe, sleep..I made up all these great scenarios in my head. So for a little while, I had felt like I traveled. And then the boy next to me started doing that leg tapping thing and he had those wonderfully loud swishy pants on. Ok so I'm really not tolerable of other people. When it comes down to it, I'm rather bitchy. Even to those I care about. But that kid deserves to have his pants ripped off of him and then thrown into ice water.

Star Trek makes me mad.

Besides travel, I was thinking about sex. Not overly exciting thoughts, just thoughts. I had been asked what my ideal guy is and I just can't place it on physical appeal. Cause I'm attracted to very different kinds of people.

I can't refrain from wanting to marry Mr. P. Everyone thinks its not right, but it is. Oh yes. it is.

The 5th Wheel. What a crazy, fucked up show. Crazy and fucked up. CRAZY. I watched it again today for some reason. It's just. Well. You know what it is already.

Bed time is now. Goodnight.

Posted by Maleta at 10:39 p.m.