2002-03-09
what.
((this is IT you guys. The kissing turtles.))

"Your lips are sweet as candy. You're taste stays on my mind." such cliched lyrics. but such a good song. "When you hold me, in your arms so tight. You let me know. Everything's alright. I..I..I..i..i..'m hooked on a feeling."

Now. all day at work, I was singing this and humming this and not paying attention to anyone at all.

Do you remember the cartoon Heathcliff? Is that even how you spell it? I remember the pretty cat and the garbage dump.

I want to go for a walk right now. It's lovely out front. A little humid. But there's no where to go except the A&P. and I have one dollar. I can buy mentos.

I am very over isolating myself now. The next few months will be much more fun.

You are ANTI-FLAG!

Offend anyone? Who the hell cares, you're ANTI-FLAG! If there's something on your mind, people will know about it. And if something's gay, everyone will definitely know about it. You're an outspoken kid who can sometimes be a smartass, but hey, you sure as hell get your point across.

So which BAND are YOU?

Posted by Maleta at 10:37 p.m.