2002-03-12
testosterone is a funny thing.
Oh what a day. Ok, but as the week keeps going on, I'm getting more and more stressed out about Thurs. through Sat. The tryouts, work, and SATs. I just have to pretend that none of this is going to take place, and I'll be ok for the rest of the evening.

I actually had some fun after school today. I found myself in the woods with various nice people, while Dan attempted to break bottles over his head for one of their films. (Ghetto From the Get Go..there's a link on my page). Nobody listened to me when I said that he wouldn't be able to break the bottle over his own head, so he attempted and failed and now has a large mound on the back of his head. I don't think any female would ever try that. Or at least one that isn't being paid to do so.

Now I think I'm going to the junior cotillion with Nick. No "romantic" entanglements = good time. At least at an occasion like that. I don't even really want to go. It'll be hot, and cost much needed money. But I'll go anyway.

Man. It's almost 6:30 already. Tomorrow, tomorrow. Ah. Bye.

Take the
Which Poet are You? Quiz - brought to you out of boredom and pretention!


Take the Which Poet are You? Quiz - brought to you out of boredom and pretention!

Strawberry: 40/100 Pear: 20/100 Banana: 50/100 Tomato: 10/100 Lemon: 15/100

Take the What Fruit Are You? test by Ellen and Aaron!

Posted by Maleta at 6:07 p.m.