2002-03-15
Hey Jealousy
I had an eventful day. No, I'm just kidding. I slept alot. Read for about two hours. Then I put together the strangest combination of food that I like and ate it. And my stomach amazingly is still ok. It was celery w/ peanut butter, provolone on rye w/ mustard, a pickle, orange juice, and an orange muffin w/ peanut butter.(the muffin alone was rather odd, add peanut butter and i was asking for trouble.)

You'd think I'd take advantage of this time to do something productive. Hahaha.

The temperature went down to 55 from 70 in the last hour, but i'm still wearing a t-shirt to work because dammit. It should still be 70.

Hopefully I'll have enough sense to just come home tonight and go right to bed. That won't happen though. no,no,no.

Have a nice Friday.

Posted by Maleta at 4:25 p.m.