2002-03-16
mwaha!!!!!

What Flavour Are You? I taste like Peanut Butter.I taste like Peanut Butter.

I am one of the most blendable flavours; I go with sweet, I go with sour, I go with bland, I go with anything. I am practical and good company, but have something of a tendency to hang around when I'm not wanted, unaware that my presence is not welcome. What Flavour Are You?

Maybe I know, I just don't care. Cause yeah.

There was this party with a bunch of people from work. I wasn't even told about it. It's probably the half of the people who I find creepy anyway, but still. I am definitely a work-outcast. Yeah. One of the managers who seems to be very caught up in self appearance (my other manager and i have the thought that he just might be an only child, displaying the traits that very spoiled only children get.) labeled us the 'fat kids' out of the group since well you know, managers don't go to retarded events like that. I guess he can say that, since he's really not fat and actually rather attractive. But attractiveness dies when you're obnoxious about it. I fit into the "fat kid" group (how fucking obnoxious is that now that i think about it?, it's like saying that you're better than them because you just were lucky enough to be thin. damn people, i'll cease to use that phrase after now.) because I want to be there; becoming too involved with work people just seems wrong. The last time I hung out with any of them, I came home at 2:30 stumbling drunk and don't even recall how I got into bed. I probably did or said some rather inappropriate things as well. And that's not really the kind of person I want to be.

It makes me feel good to know I have a rather nice life outside of work.

And no one can keep their nice bodies forever unless they get paid for it or something. So eventually I know my metabolism will slow down and oh fucking well.

This is a rather pointless entry. I'm just tired.

I hope I did well this time on the SAT's. I can't imagine voluntarily subjecting myself to that again. It was bad. I kept looking at a sculpture of JFK's head and the song "I'm a lumberjack, yes i am.." from Monty Python kept repeating itself in my mind.

I like another author alot. His name is Howard Fast.

Goodnight.

Posted by Maleta at 10:54 p.m.