2002-03-18
alas, the monday that doesn't suck. oh who am i kidding.
My day went from good to really bad, but then good again. Too bad it's not over.

I was cold in school because well. Once it's warm for one day, the heating just doesn't want to work properly again.

However, I decided to walk home. It turned out to be nice, despite the rain and 40 degree weather. I got to think about stuff. Now if I'm lucky enough to not get sick again, it will have been worth it.

Dan lent me his sweatshirt, but then I realized that he had been walking outside in the rain with it, and it was soaked. I'm not sure if he realized that, or just thought it would be funny.

That's ok. I'm home now and wont be for long. Another great night of standing up being disgruntled and yelled at by middle aged women. But there are times when it pays off, and I'm glad I have an income.

Byyye.


Which John Cusack Are You?

Posted by Maleta at 3:32 p.m.