2002-03-20
kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkhhhhhhh.
Today was interesting. I think. I'm positive a couple of people are angry with me. But when isn't that true?

Walking through the muddy football field in the rain isn't exactly the best situation, but it just reminded me of being 9. It was an "adventure". I wouldn't voluntarily do it, but it was just one of those humorous things. Trying not to hit your friends in the head with an umbrella, and attempting not to roll down a muddy hill into 6 inches of water.

Then alot of arguing and stuff all on tape for Mr. Uribe to watch and grade. There was no organization, no general plot, so it will just shock me if he gives it an 'A'. However, it's Mr. Uribe, and he likes alot of things. So you never can tell.

It's only 7:30 and I'm ready for bed. I still need to eat among other things. I wish Wednesdays were a mid-week weekend thing.

I'm sorry but I can't think anymore tonight. Bye.

Posted by Maleta at 7:21 p.m.