2002-03-22
'my tapeworm tells me what to do.'
Here are several things that have been said to me recently.

"Everyone who doesn't dress like me really pisses me off."

"Anyone who isn't Christian should be killed."

And this from a customer after me greeting him with a friendly hello: "uh-huh."

Also my drawer was 20 dollars short tonight. I've hardly ever been off ever, except the one time with a guy who tricked me. I have a feeling its the same thing with this. From now on I'm not going to trust anyone and hardly pay any attention to them at all. Just take money and hand it back, and have friendly conversations with the few people who come in once a week who are really nice. I didn't get written up as of yet though, so I'm glad my managers at least don't hate me. I still have yet to really get along with any of the people remotely my age there. I'm too tired to really try anyway.

I had more to say. Alot more. Maybe I'll remember tomorrow. Bye.


Which Sex and the City Player Are You? Find out @ She's Crafty

Posted by Maleta at 10:49 p.m.