March 24,2002
...
Oh I'm so tired. I got out of work by 8 yesterday so I played some pool with dan,scog,nick,dynelle,steve, and vicki. (was there anyone else there? I don't think so..i can't remember. ack)and I came home and was so out of it but I didn't want to go to sleep just then. I had borrowed Detroit Rock City from Theresa. I can't even tell you what I think of it. Usually at 12:30 after I've been up for way to long, I find anything funny. I would still be sleeping but my father doesn't know how to be quiet in the morning, so he has on his shoes and is slamming doors and stuff and it was just noisy.(what nerve. him being noisy in his own house? heh. i'm such a bitch.) Socks are much quieter you know.

I got 237 dollars back from taxes, and all if it plus 63 more dollars went to covering half of the cost for the car insurance my parents are already making me pay. I don't think I should have to yet, because it's not like I can drive whenever I want to. But. It does make sense. We could be in a bit of trouble if I happen to rear end a car and i have no insurance.

It's breakfast time.

Posted by Maleta at 11:01 a.m.